Google+ Google+

Testimonials

 

Testimonials are THE way customers are using to make decisions today.Google Streetview Trusted Photographer

Here are some of the good things clients have said about Grey Cloud Studio, and their Virtual Tours I created for them to display on Google, and for their websites. Many of these customers have been repeat clients.

Here are just some of the many testimonials —

“Grey Cloud Studio’s Paul Lampland provides an amazing product and service. I now have a remarkable virtual tour on Google Places that I now have linked from my website. The tour is amazing… it makes my store look slick and professional, and I’m getting extremely positive feedback from those who take the tour”.

“Paul has gone out of his way to make my experience with Google literally pain-free. I can honestly say that working with Paul on a Google Places ad was both time and money well-spent.”
— Annette Rondano, Owner of Great Metropolitan Backrub / Nov 2012

Paul Lampland designed a virtual tour for our center this fall. He was very easy to work with.
I found him approachable, competent, and prompt. I was quite happy with the final product he prepared for us.
He spent a good deal of time seeking to find out what we wanted and then
proceeded to produce a virtual tour that is easy to view and communicates the essence of our program.”
— Jennie Schlauch, Program Director, Maple Tree Monastery Childcare / Oct 2012

Business Owners – Please utilize the Google Virtual Tour for your business.
Paul Lampland is our guy for all our (Google+) questions.”
— Stevie Ray Rangel of Euphoria Salon Nov 2012

90% of our customers find us through Google
— Ryan Malone, Rose of No Man’s Land / Tattoo and Piercing Dec 2012 and again when they moved in 2015.

— Grey Cloud Studio says “Go ahead and laugh about a Tattoo Shops success (RNML)” “They are kicking ^^$ on your local search, with over 100 reviews on Google Search, and the only one I’ve seen with 5 Stars! How? Easy, they deliver top notch service, plain and simple. Jealous? Ask me how your reviews can improve.

“Paul was hired to do my 360 Google photography. He took wonderful photographs and provided additional value to me with understanding how to use Google more effectively to promote my business. He is easy to work with and very creative. I’d be happy to endorse him and to talk with anyone that had questions.”
— Mary Leonard, CEO / Chocolatier, Chocolat Celeste Feb 2013

“Google 360 is not only great for reaching my local market but it also is a good resource for those visiting our cities. It allows them to become familiar and comfortable before coming to the store which is amenable to a positive shopping experience.”
— Hayley Bush, Lula Vintage Wear May 2013

“I would think any business, that has an attractive interior, would be proud of it and want to show that off. Google helps me do that.”
— Wayne Beaudrey, Leo’s South, Motorcycle Dealership August 2013

 “Thanks Google, good job”. 
— Wayne’s business partner

“I hired Paul to create a virtual 360 degree Google walk-through of my store in St Paul. The results were so good that we hired him again for our Minneapolis store and then again for our Duluth store. Not only did Paul do a great job, but he also gave us additional advice regarding optimization of our Google Places / Business account that was very useful. Highly recommended!”
— Thomas Barrows, MD, FASLMS Owner, Medical Director at N.E. Tattoo & Laser Removal / Highbridge Tattoo / Fade Away, Laser Removal / Imperial Tattoo Supply August 14, 2014

”Google Virtual Tours gave us national exposure which lead to Larry King creating a story about our business”
— Sara Spurlock, Marketing Director Elite Gymnastics Academy / Atlantis Swim Academy 2014

In addition to creating a virtual 360 tour for my business and helping me sort out my Google Business page, he provided valuable insight as to how page ranking works and how to improve search results oriented towards my business. He continues to provide insight as requested. I would recommend all businesses utilize Paul for a virtual tour, if applicable, and also consider him for SEO guidance.”
— Sachin Gore Owner & Center Director at Mathnasium of Stillwater March 2015

Much appreciated Paul, the site looks great! Awesome work once again.”
— Mike Jones, President of Alchemy North Loop Minneapolis March 2015, Alchemy N.E. Dec 2015 and Crossfit SLPK Nov 2014, Alchemy Edina April 2017

Paul made getting a 360 Virtual Tour of our central clinic a fun and easy process, capturing our space skillfully. Our patients can now see the quality of the gym and equipment before they even come in for our outpatient rehabilitation services. The pictures and tour turned out beautifully – Paul was even able to help make an adjustment to the project nearly two months after production. Would highly recommend”

— Denise Abbott | Marketing Associate, Legacy Rehabilitation Group Golden Valley April 2017